BridalMoment

The Bridesmaid Dress Selection for My Friend’s Wedding

Posted on: February 8, 2012

In this year, my friends and colleagues are busy with getting married. So as a bridesmaid I should select my bridesmaid dress. I have to say that there are too many styles of bridesmaid dresses, so I have no idea about them. So I show some of them for you to help me to select one. My friend’s wedding will begin in March, I want a bridesmaid dress with bright color and make me look thin. I am not tall, so I need high-heel shoes and the wedding theme is white, which color will suit this theme? And I want to have a different hairstyle, if I choose a long tessed, I think will be more beautiful.

In fact, I always wear different color for routine. So in her wedding I do not know which color will suit well. In my mind white will be the best, however, I want to wear pink or yellow to be individual. As you see, I have no idea, I was in trouble. If you have some suggestions, please make me know in advance. Thanks for all.




Leave a Reply

sign up to get 20% coupon at Party DQ
PartyDQ 2013 spring cheap bridesmaid dresses
February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Fashion Dresses

2012 best bridal dress 2012 fall bridal collection 2013 Carol Hannah S/S wedding dress 2013 lace vitage bridal dress 2013 Patrick Casey collection 2013 Spring/Summer wedding dress 2013 spring bridesmaid dress 2013 spring wedding dress 2013 summer wedding dress 2013 vintage wedding dresses a beach wedding a clever wedding idea beauty tips big weddings bouquet bridal accessary bridal bouquet ideas bridal collection by Elizabeth Dye bridal hairstyle bridal satin shoes bridal trend bridesmaid color bridesmaid hairstyle capture precious moments change name checkmate wedding theme Cheongsam climbing wedding Cocktail Style Wedding Dress convertible wedding dress Daisy bouquets desginer bridal collection elegant bridesmaid dresses falllovers fall wedding theme first dance flower bridal bouquets goldendetails golden earrings Greek bridal dresses happy new year happy Valentine's day heart tips honeymoon location Jenny Packham Bridal 2013 like a fair tale wedding lovewords mullet wedding dress new fashion wedding dresses Oscar dress Paris bridal collection proposal idea romantic bridal gowns Sandals Resort selection of bridesmaid dress select your wedding ornaments souvenirs spring 2013 bridal collection spring wedding summer wedding theme tea length wedding dress Temperley bridal 2013 Beatrice Temperley bridal collection the colors for wedding flowers veils vintage bridal dress weddingcakes weddingdresses wedding food wedding ideas&themes wedding invitations weddingphotos wedding planning ideas winter wedding idea words
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

